Board of Directors

Rashid Khokhar, President
Sam Galyon, Vice President
Bryan Chapline, Secretary
Jay Parekh, Assistant Secretary
Andre McDonald, Director

Board Meetings

All board meetings are open to the public. The District generally meets on the third Wednesday of the month at 8:30 a.m. at the William “Bill” Little Pump Station (Pump Station A), 4435 Greystone Way Sugar Land, TX 77479. (Please Note: Below map is an approximation that links to a house and not the actual pump station.) Please check meeting agendas to confirm meeting location, date, and time.

Special meetings of the District occur on an as-needed basis. District meetings are held in compliance with the Texas Open Meetings Act.

Please contact Justine Cherne with Allen Boone Humphries Robinson LLP at (713) 860-6430 or email with any questions regarding meeting times and locations.

Meeting Documents

2022 | Agenda PacketsArchives

2022-02-09 – Regular: Agenda | Minutes
2022-01-19 – Regular: Agenda | Minutes
2022-01-05 – Regular: Agenda | Minutes